HOTLINE(050) 447-70-63
We are available 24/7
Leave your contact details
and we contact you
Thank you for reaching out

Or contact us:

[email protected]

(050) 447-70-63

File a complaint

30 more Ukrainian performers and journalists banned from entering russia

20.04.2022, 17:19

Russian newspaper "Izvestia" published a full list of Ukrainian performers, journalists, and artists that have been banned from entering russia for 50 years.

The list consists of 31 person. Among them – telehosts Dmytro Komarov ("Svit Navyvorit"), Mykola Serha, and Andrii Bedniakov ("Heads and Tails"), musicians Dmytro Mantik, Oleksiy Potapenko, Anastasia Kamenskikh, Svitlana Loboda, Tina Karol, Sviatoslav Vakarchuk, Andrii Danylko, Jamala, Ivan Dorn, Nadia Dorofeyeva, Alan Badoyev, Yevhen Komarovskyy.

Earlier it has been announced that the list included travel blogger Anton Ptushkin who criticised the russian invasion of Ukraine.

Liked the article?
Help us be even more cool!