On call 24 hours
Leave your data
and we'll get in touch with you
Thank you for your appeal

Or contact us:

050 447 70 63

Donate ІМІFile a complaint

National Council allows four broadcasters to speak in ATO zone

31.03.2017, 11:50

National Council on Television and Radio granted temporary permission four broadcasters to broadcast on the territory of ATO, on March 30. The National Council reported on its website.

In particular, the National Council gave permittings to National Public Broadcasting Company of Ukraine, Ltd. "TRC Galychyna" Lviv city, Ltd. "Informational agency "PravdaTut" Vyshneve city in Kyiv region, Ltd. "Communication agency "Suma technologii" Kharkiv city.

The TV channel 22 in Volnovakha city of Donetsk oblast also broadcast "1 + 1", "Donbas", Channel 5, "DoTeBe", UA: First.

Liked the article? Help us be even more cool!
Want to learn first about the new research of the Institute of Mass Media? Subscribe to the newsletter!
Thank you for subscribing!